FB Technische Dienste

Nils Arndt

Fachbereichsleiter
Telefon: 05681/ 994-240
E-Mail: nils.arndt@homberg-efze.de

stv. Fachbereichsleiter:

Horst Eckhardt

Telefon: 05681 / 994-244
E-Mail: horst.eckhardt@homberg-efze.de

Gabriele Berndt

Telefon: 05681 / 994-243
E-Mail: gabriele.berndt@homberg-efze.de

Mitarbeiter/-innen:

Alwin Dilcher

Telefon: 05681 / 994-245
E-Mail: alwin.dilcher@homberg-efze.de

Silke Keim

Telefon: 05681 / 994-241
E-Mail: silke.keim@homberg-efze.de

Baubetriebshof

Frederick Naumann

Betriebbsleiter

Telefon: 05681/609018
E-Mail: frederick.naumann@homberg-efze.de

Mitarbeiter/-innen:

Judith Stark

Telefon: 05681/609018